Which military branch?

BIGdkluver

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
With all due respect to all of our fine men in uniform....

Which military branch do you think has the men with the biggest cocks? Or which branch do you think gets the most M2m sex action among its members?

I'd like to hear from some of you who were/are in the military or have buddies in the military who have shared stories with you about their sexy experiences.

I'm an Air Force vet, and I remember some very hot action among the guys (both the enlisted men AND the officers). I also remember seeing some incredibly big penises in the shower and in the barracks.

Then, of course, it's the Marines who are supposed to be "looking for a few good men."

But then there's the Navy--all that time spent on those ships WAY out in the middle of sea with only hundreds of other horny men around them all the time--changing clothes, showering, and undressing for bed at night.

As I said, I really do seriously respect and appreciate all of our military service members. God bless 'em!

nvr saw any guy on guy but def think the Marines, ive seen quite a few in my day

B_Lightkeeper

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I think the white uniforms of the Navy do it for me, although I've seen some mighty hunky Marines in uniforms.

I was in the Air National Guard but if I had joined regular, I'd have chosen the Navy. I can swim a lot better than I can fly. :tongue:

maxcok

Expert Member
Media

Which military branch do you think has the men with the biggest cocks? Or which branch do you think gets the most M2m sex action among its members?
:confused: How are these questions disrespectful?