A Matter of Size

cnw400

Just Browsing
Media
In less than 12 hours, 31 (mine included) posts let me know that generally, I am wrong and on the outs with just about everyone who either posted a reply or at least viewed what I had to say. I especially enjoyed the response of the person who had totalled up the facts that I had (past tense for the most part) bashful kidneys, like to help with housework, and believe that appearance does count for something, even if I entertain the idea that size does not matter. I have been married for longer than most of you children have been alive. I have grown kids, both of whom have Degrees, and I am a writer. Collecting and later responding to what you have to say gives me great pause from the unpleasant tasks of deciding who to vote for today, cleaning the gutters, vacuuming the car, and continuing my quest to figure out who shot JFK. I thank you for your honesty; you all have passion and are certainly entitled to your beliefs, just as I am mine. I must admit I was in something of a later this morning, but can't resist a well-thought out rant in this forum. I have magnificent audiences here, and appreciate each of you - small, medium, and large to (supposedly) well hung. Thanks for sharing your feelings. Now, go rake the yard, kids. . .

jeff black

Expert Member
Media