Demure female reactions

jealousguy

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
A few (more than i care to remember - i'm 35) years back i worked as a driver/DJ sometimes for a friend of mine who supplemented his income as a 'male entertainer'. And yes he was **Horse** hung.

The thing i enjoyed the most was spinning tracks and then watching the reactions of, as we referred to em, 'virgins' - i.e. the women who had been goaded into coming along by their friends.

It has to rank as the possibly hottest thing i ever saw - these demure, possibly married women staring eyes-wide & mouth open at my mates huge dong.

I still get off on the thought of what they were thinking during and after the gigs.

Just thought id share.

lifewillkillyou

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
50% Straight, 50% Gay
Okay, I had typed a hure response, but some how I became logged out. So I'll make it short. The rules of life are no different just because your in a bar or Las Vegas, or a strip joint. I get pissed off when ,male or female, (married) go to strip joint and "play along" with the entertainment. If your single, go and look at all the boobs or dick you want, thats part of being single right? If your married, go look at all the boobs or dick you want. Just remember, you'll be amazed at how far the boot can go up your ass.

P.S. Saying that the significant other can cheat once or whatever, just because you did, will only make the "self-inflicted shotgun blast to the head" worse.

P.S.S. This is not directed to the author of this thread. I just want to kill people who see anyone as a second class person. FUCK YOU!:banghead2:

windtalkerways

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
Actually I think you are correct with
"Oh, my", Ian...it does convey the
right amount of interest and awe,
when beauty is revealed.

So...you're a dancer then? :biggrin1:

B_IanTheTall

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Gay, 10% Straight
windtalkerways said: