• Other, because there is always an 'other' option

Votes: 2 1.8%

• Total voters

Bunny

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Would you say you were more dominant because of your largeness or you like being submissive?

Just curious....

devildog73

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
I'm no expert, but I think it has more to do with your sexual preference...I think more str8 guys would be more dom, and someone who's more bi/gay would be more sub/vers.

B_subgirrl

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Straight, 1% Gay
Would you say you were more dominant because of your largeness or you like being submissive?

Just curious....

I'm no expert, but I think it has more to do with your sexual preference...I think more str8 guys would be more dom, and someone who's more bi/gay would be more sub/vers.

Truly, it's not really a function of any of these, although there may be a weak correlation.

Is the poll open to women too or are you just asking large men?

petite

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
Don't most men in general consider themselves dominant (regardless of penis size) and most women consider themselves submissive?

Last edited:

D_Tallie_Wacker

Account Disabled
Media
Assuming you mean sexually, I think I tend towards the submissive, especially in my fantasies, though I am most definitely a switch.

Outside of the bedroom, I'm almost exclusively the dominant type, and the leader of my group, as it were.

Bunny

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
I am definitely switch...it really does depend on my mood...

Also, relationship to relationship it has changed - the person you are experiencing it with must have a huge influence on how you are as a person, in a way. But I am only going from person experience.

SyddyKitty

Admired Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight