Freaky pubes

londonhanger

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I'm between relationships at the moment so thought I'd go without trimming and see just how out of control things get.

I'm shocked that after just a few weeks I have some hairs that are almost 4" long. I kid you not!

I would NEVER get myself into a sexual situation with a woman looking this way as she'd quite rightly run for the hills, but an interesting experiment non the less.

Has anyone else ever tried this? Is 4" freaky? I'm only a phone call away from the guiness book of records:wink:

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I usually keep my pubes untrimmed and shave my sac and dick. I too have some freakishly long pubes myself

jason8inch

1st Like
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
I usually keep my penis and balls shaved clean and leave the hair on top, but today I decided to take it all off. : ) I've been shaving for a few years but decided to just let it go for the heck of it to see how the hair would grow back this past winter and after a couple weeks I shaved things down, could not stand it.

unabear09

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
I've never understood the pube shaving thing. I've done it once or twice in the past, and have hated it. It felt weird and I usually ended up with severe razor burn and a multitude of ingrown hairs.

concupisys

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
from what i know, if you ever trim or shave your pubes, they'll grow back longer and thicker than if you don't shave or trim.... mine can get freakishly long if i don't trim regularly, though it can sometimes be hard to keep on top of.... what freaks me out more is when a guy looks like he's got hitler's moustache glued to his torso.... i'd rather play with a guy who has a lion's mane around his shaft....

BigMeatNJ

Legendary Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response