Freeballing

randy_asian

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Hey all,

I've been freeballing (no underwear) now for a bout 10 years and I've gotta say that I love it! Am lucky that I get to wear what I like to work everyday so bulging ain't an issue. Only thing is that when I do get aroused & precum quite a lot on my jeans etc.

What's everyone's view on freeballing?

Cheers
Randy :smile:

larrynkd

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
Freeballing feels good, do it almost all the time. I can get aroused that way, but don't usually precum unless I start playing with my penis in which case anything goes (or cums).

BIGDP

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I can't do it for more than a day because I chafe. My nuts are big but they always ride high and tight, so while they may tend to disappear, the fabric rubs against my crotch and inner thighs.

Wearing underwear doesn't cause that problem because of the support, but wearing jeans and going commando really does!
DP

randy_asian

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
90% Straight, 10% Gay
Spot on DP & larrynkd!

Button fly jeans are the best for going commando. I reckon there's nothing better.

I know what you mean though with chafing round the balls & inner thighs. I find it tends to happen to me on hotter days....

I've never tried it, but apparently talcum powder after a shower works...

I'm just big on going natural... I figure we weren't born with undies or clothes on so why the hell wear em?

Cheers
Randy

larrynkd

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
69% Straight, 31% Gay
For appearance, I agree with you on button-fly jeans. I like the way they look, and it's rather apparent I have a penis when I go commando in them. But I like any jeans going commando. I found it arousing, and find myself touching my cock quite often. I even have several pairs of jeans with holes cut in the pockets so I can feel my cock easily.