Inappropriate bulging.

jeff black

Expert Member
Media
As a teacher, I've experienced this a few times now.

I've had two students comment, and today, I received an innappropriate comment from my mother about the size.

I'm not huge in any way, but... damn it, I don't want it flopping around. What can I wear besides tight boxers/briefs? Is there anything other than those jock things?

erratic

Loved Member
Media
Sexuality
No Response
I know a trans lady with the same problem. She wears a gender-bender. It's a thong that's designed to hide the goods. You could also make your own underwear. In fact, I know a couple of people who do it, and one of them made package-enhancing and package-reducing underwear; the other sells them for boatloads of money (and he makes them out of crazy shirts from consignment stores). I myself have found that not wearing underwear hides it the best as everything hangs straight down...of course, if you don't hang that way you're SOL on that front.

Good luck, dude.

Branleur49008

Sexy Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
My size is more in girth (a little over 6") than length (6.5"), and while I'm not large when I'm soft, I do have a healthy set of balls that create a bulge, depending on what pants I'm wearing.

One time the bitchy girlfriend of my best friend (thankfully it's his EX-girlfriend now) went on a weekend trip with us and she said she thought it was gross how I just let my package show like that.

She had a rather large set of tits and I told her "Well, as a gay man, I think it's gross how you let your boobs show like that. I'm not about to cut my nuts off, but you on the other hand can get a breast reduction, so why don't you shut the fuck up already."

And she did (shut up, that is).

Why would people even dare to comment unless they were saying something complimentary about it? Especially your own mom? That would have skeeved me out something fierce.

Principessa

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay