Admired Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
My name is Greg, I am still relatively new to the gay world. Only been acting on my lifetime of urges for roughly a year. After much stalking of facebook and manhunt I ran across a hottie that lived close to me and even attended my same university. I am a swimmers build 6’4” 190 pounds, with a nice 7.5”x5” cut dick in my pants. I had always been the tall gangly kid as long as I could remember. My new internet friend was Joe a short stocky guy the kind that could be 50 pounds overweight but still look fantastic. We met for a few drinks at a local pub, me constantly eyeing his body. He came in at 5’9” 155 pounds, short hair and deep blue eyes. He was a total stud and my raging cock seconded that. We chatted about my position in life, till that day I remained a total virgin not even receiving a kiss on prom night. Time flew by and it was almost last call, I made the decision that I needed to bag this boy. Wasn’t too hard he had the same idea with me.