Need relationship/sex advice with a virgin girl.

Rokudaime Sennin

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I'm a student studying engineering, I'm pretty fit myself ( kickboxing/german National level cricket) and don't look like tom cruise but I ain't bad either. I'm fed up of these german snot ice princesses.

So I live in the same building as her and like 2 weeks ago I met this girl randomly, had a chat, she kept eyeing I eventually asked her out for coffee on facebook (which then turned to a pub outing) after hours and hours of talking. We have a lot in common and are essentially a couple now after like 5 dates in a week.

Now I've slept at her place the past week or she has slept at mine but we Still haven't had sex , I've got access to everywhere with her body but like 3 days ago she told me that she is a virgin and kind of scared of cock ( I'm almost 7 inches hard - average I guess ). She keeps playing with my cock in my boxers, holds it and plays around with it, arouses me but then doesn't look at it Or let me look at her pussy ( mind you I've touched it, fingered it, but all without looking :confused: ), now here's the thing.

The girl is only in my city for the next 2 months due to an internship and then she leaves back for her country. I really like her and we can't stop getting enough of each other but this is where it is effed up : ' She doesn't want to have vaginal intercourse with me as she intends to preserve her ' virginity ' for the man she'll marry. '

Now this is my question, is she being a cockblocker? I do know that sex isn't all in a relationship nor am I a retard looking to rush things with her, I am indeed taking my time and arousing her with pretty good foreplay but to be honest sex plays a BIG role for me in a relationship, I like her as a person and LOVE her as a good friend, she already told me that she wants me to be her 'boyfriend' to which I obviously said yes.