New poster and question about body type discrimination

Orz666

1st Like
Media
Good afternoon all,
This is my first time posting here so I’d also like to say hi to the community. I’ve lurked for quite some time but I’ve never really had the guts to say a whole lot. I’m a straight (with some curiosity) guy who lives up in the Boston area.

I recently encountered some discrimination based on my body type and penis size and I was curious if anyone has ever experienced something like that. I’m not super tall, 5’10” ,on the heavy side (254 lbs), and I’m decent size down below (little over eight and three quarters, bit of a show-er with big balls). The only reason I give the specifics was that I was out with some friends at a party in town that was a lot of fun with a pretty diverse crowd. I happened to be wearing a pair of pants that *may* have been showing it off a bit. One of my friends and I were chatting with some people and I don’t remember how it came up but one of the guys got a bit bitchy with me and said something to the effect of “god surely wasted a dick like that on someone with a body like yours”

It just seemed really harsh to be honest and I didn’t quite know how to respond.

Orz666

1st Like
Media
Heh sorry if my description was awkward just trying to be coy? I dunno.

I probably should have just said "fuck off" but for some reason I got flabbergasted and flustered. It felt like i was simultaneously being called fat and a waste of space at the same time. It also made me feel ashamed of my penis size for some god awful reason.

I'm not feeling bad about it now...more just trying to figure out why someone would say something like that. I just wanted to know if anyone else has ever experienced something like that having our dick size be hurled around as an insult in a similar fashion.

bigbulgelicker45

Expert Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight