Goodbye LPSG!

Discussion in 'Et Cetera, Et Cetera' started by D_Elwald Harribum, Aug 18, 2011.

1. D_Elwald Harribum

D_Elwald Harribum Account Disabled

I am deleting my account. I have been falsely accused of threatening a member - ManlyBanisters - and have been sent warnings my the moderator. Just want to warn a members about this chic. Be careful and don't disagree with her if you want to stay on the site. This site used to be really nice and a place to share opinions. Things have changed and its time to move on. Been fun over the years and I have met allot of great people. Goodbye

2. AlteredEgo

Gold Member

Albums:
    That's not exactly true. Your post history tells the story, and so does the warning on the moderator actions thread. Peace out.

3. parchissi

Gold Member

Be safe and sorry your leaving - no matter what the details are - which I have no knowledge about - take care of yourself. Cheers.

4. bigpenis

bigpenis Member

Albums:
    That's a damn shame... your cock is amazing!

5. Patchos

Gold Member

Everyone grab a card!

Attached Files:

6. D_Tim McGnaw

D_Tim McGnaw Account Disabled

Oh LOL some of those are delicious! I'll take an "I have Asperbergers/Social Anxiety/am under a lot of stress atm" and a "You all have no life/have 20 cats/ live in your mom's basement" and a "Threatens to involve police/ RL authorities". All classics, I love them. :biggrin1:

7. D_CountdeGrandePinja

D_CountdeGrandePinja Account Disabled

Be well and blessed - btw - great cock.

8. Intrigue

Intrigue New Member

Albums:
    I had an opinion and expressed it poorly and with venom. And now I'm leaving... Waaa waaa. I've disagreed with her plenty. I'm just not an ass about it. Like my colleague AE said... Peace! Don't let the door hit ya where ya DNA split ya.

9. Gecko4lif

Gold Member

Albums:
    *Reads thread*
    *Doesnt care*
    *Leaves*

10. LaFemme

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo