amixof123

Cherished Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Gay, 0% Straight
So I've been practicing yoga on and off for a couple of years now. I just recently tried out a class here in Miami that's completely nude and it's only men. (I saw an old thread that made me curious about it so I decided to try it out) It was amazing! It was so relaxing to just be naked and free while doing yoga with some fellow guys who were not judgemental. The atmosphere was great and the guys were so nice and welcoming. I only became erect once during the down time when the instructor placed his hands on me. Haha but other than that, the class was great. There was some sexual tension between a couple of guys there though at the end. We were able to release it in the showers afterwards. So that was a bonus.

Has anyone else had good experiences with some other nude yoga classes? This instructor also offers some massage and tantric classes which I'm also curious about. Has anyone tried tantric massages?

satopper

Superior Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
99% Gay, 1% Straight
I heard about a nearby men's naked yoga class late last year and have been attending it for several months. I'm not as limber as most of those attending, but I sure have improved in the last few months. I also found it to be very relaxing, fun, and a great way to meet people. The instructor is very helpful and makes adjustments for those of us, like me, who can only do part of the postures.