My husband gave me permission to cheat

a_uncensored

Just Browsing
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay
I've been with my husband for 20 years married for 8 and have only ever been with him. I have only cum once with him during sex all the rest of my cumming experiences are on my own.

I have tried telling him what I want, showing him, talking, toys ...

Last night after sex he told me he wanted me to be happy and that if I found that sexually with someone else he was ok with it as long as I didn't tell him or talk to him about it and as long as I came home to him. He said he just wants me to be happy and that he's not sure he can do that sexually.

He's of average penis size - bigger may be nicer but I just want it hotter stronger and for more time - I've talked to him on all this.

I know it always looks "greener on the other side" and know that cheating is a selfish act.

I have heard all kinds of bewares from friends but since I have very little experience since I've never been with anyone else - I thought I'd ask you guys and gals who have had experience in this arena.

So do I find sexual happiness elsewhere and do the expirimenting that I wish I had done before I got married or should I stay true knowing that we may never have a great or good sex life?

BTW it's not like this is a new change for us sexually - it's never been earth shattering for us even though we are best friends.

porter111

Experimental Member
Media
Sexuality
100% Straight, 0% Gay