What was your dorm shower like?

Discussion in 'Underwear, Clothing, and Appearance Issues' started by juicy6.5, Mar 22, 2010.

1. juicy6.5

juicy6.5 Active Member

Albums:
    I dont want to hear any stories...haha I just want to know what was/are your dorm showers like?

2. crescendo69

Gold Member

Hess Hall at UT had group and private showers. A swankier dorm in Cincinnati had private stalls only.

Once, there was this huge...:biggrin1:

3. whatsup123456

whatsup123456 Member

mine was actually like a fire hose,,, the pressure was intense, if it got your tip or nuts it was terrible... however, I really miss it. the pressure was amazing

4. D_Harry_Crax

D_Harry_Crax Account Disabled

cummy

5. juicy6.5

juicy6.5 Active Member

Albums:
    haha i'm asking because i'm going from a community college to a university now so i was just wondering what so past or current experiences are

6. invisibleman

Gold Member

When I was a freshman in college, I lived in a four man suite with a shared toilet and one shower stall. Two sinks. Double mirror.

Sophomore, Junior, Senior years. Eight head communal non partitioned showers--all tiled. Four sinks. Four mirrors. Three toilets on each side of floor restrooms. Toilet stalls had doors.

7. TaigaStar

Gold Member

Albums:
    I went to a boarding school for part of high school. The showers there were just four stalls without curtains in a row. (The best one was the one at the end, but you had to walk through the entire room for it)

8. D_ThinChick7

D_ThinChick7 New Member

im a freshman and im in a 4 bedroom suite with a living room and kitchenette and 2 shared bathrooms (1 on each end of the suite)

9. mplsingleguy

Verified Gold Member

Albums:
    Verified:
    Photo