Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
So im romantically attracted to my female co-worker. I think she is very attractive but objectively she is not a super model but def not unattractive a midwest 7-8 id say. Im myself am not a very attractive male and I am def a larger guy (except where it counts), so I do have a bit of insecurity about my looks.

Im not good at picking up signs. But I think sometimes we flirt but it may just be playful friends stuff too. Obviously if I just lay it out on the line and she doesn't feel same it will cause some awkwardness as we have to work very closely (both in the same small department), but it is also hard to work with her at times as I would like to be more than friends.

She has been in relationship for a while now and that made it easier for me because I could just go back to that to easy my mind but now they're breaking up. I was hanging out with a friend of both of ours the other day and she was trying to set her up with another acquaintance (my coworker wasnt there at the time), which really bothered me but objectively he is much much better looking so id get it. But it would still be hard to deal with (at least with her soon to be ex they were together before I knew her).

IIdk, im looking for some advice ladies. Do I tell her and deal with potential fallout or do I try to just move on (but how)?

little_sissy

Expert Member
Verified
Gold
Media
Verification
View
Sexuality
60% Straight, 40% Gay
I don't fuck around with co-workers workers.

Easy answer.

Pussy don't pay the rent. Unless you are of independent means keep it in your pants, Casanova.

I don't want to just hit and quit. I think she's the total package smart, funny, and cute. But I get ur point the old sayings prob holds "don't whit where u eat" and "don't mix business and personal"

Thanks both Tight and Mickey

Reactions: 286798